Hard times
Hard times
Sunday, April 7, 2013
Maing, Nord-Pas-de-Calais, France

The break of four riders that never realy had a chance to survive:
Stuart O'Grady (Orica Greenedge) - won Paris-Roubaix in 2007, finished 5th in 2008
Gert Steegmans (Omega Pharma-Quick Step)
Mathew Hayman (Team Sky) - finished 8th in 2012 and and 10th in 2011
Clément Koretzky (Bretagne-Séché Environnement) - first Paris-Roubaix participation